St. Merryn Park

Luxury Lodge

Booking Form

From

To

Nights

Price

Availability

Name

Thurs 24 January

Sat 02 February

9

 

Booked

Hooper

Sat 02 February

Sat 09 February

7

240

Available

 

Sat 09 February

Sat 16 February

7

 

Booked

Willams

Sat 02 March

Sat 09 March

7

240

Available

 

Sat 09 March

Sat 16 March

7

240

Available

 

Sat 16 March

Sat 23 March

7

 

Booked

Palmer

Sat 23 March

Sat 30 March

7

 

Booked

Palmer

Sat 06 April

Sat 13 April

7

 

Booked

Woodward

Sat 13 April

Sat 20 April

7

 

Booked

Moreman

Sat 20 April

Sat 27 April

7

Enquire

Available

Late Deal

Sat 27 April

Sat 04 May

7

 

Booked

Lehan

Sat 04 May

Sat 11 May

7

340

Available

 

Sat 11 May

Sun 19 May

8

 

Booked

Symonds

Mon 20 May

Fri 24 May

4

 

Booked

Bakefield

Fri 24 May

Sat 01 June

7

 

Booked

Molineux

Sat 01 June

Sat 08 June

7

390

Available

 

Sat 08 June

Sat 15 June

7

 

Booked

May

Sat 15 June

Sat 22 June

7

390

Available

 

Sat 22 June

Sat 29 June

7

 

Booked

Ellis

Sat 29 June

Sat 06 July

7

540

Available

 

Sat 06 July

Sat 13 July

7

 

Booked

Sherret

Sat 13 July

Sat 20 July

7

640

Available

 

Sat 20 July

Sat 27 July

7

740

Available

 

Sat 27 July

Sat 10 August

14

 

Booked

Waite

Sat 10 August

Sat 24 August

14

 

Booked

March

Sat 24 August

Sat 31 August

7

740

Available

 

Sat 31 August

Sat 07 September

7

490

Available

 

Sat 07 September

Sat 14 September

7

440

Available

 

Sat 14 September

Sat 21 September

7

 

Booked

May

Sat 21 September

Sat 05 October

7

 

Booked

Lehan

Sat 05 October

Sat 12 October

7

290

Available

 

Sat 12 October

Sat 19 October

7

240

Available

 

Sat 19 October

Sat 26 October

7

240

Available

 

Sat 26 October

Sat 02 November

7

350

Available

 

Sat 09 November

Sat 16 November

7

220

Available

 

Sat 07 December

Sat 14 December

7

240

Available

 

Sat 14 December

Fri 20 December

6

200

Available

 

Fri 20 December

Fri 27 December

7

380

Available

Xmas lights

Fri 27 December

Fri 03 January

7

380

Available

in harbour

Sat 04 January

Sat 11 January

7

250

Available

 

Sat 15 February

Sat 22 February

7

350

Available

 


 

Saturday 20th April - Saturday 27th April = Available


Saturday 20th July - Saturday 27th July = Available


Saturday 24th August - Saturday 31st August = Available


Saturday 26th October - Saturday 2nd November = Available



Late update on: 14th April 2019